Please note each book size is 160 x 115mm

The Cat in the Hat, Green Eggs and Ham, How The Grinch Stole Christmas, Horton Hears a Who... Dr. Seuss' creations are timeless and here you can read all of the stories starring this zany cast of characters for one unbelievable Book People price. 

With books full of crazy rhymes and weird and wonderful characters , this collection even contains some Dr. Seuss books you may not be familiar with just yet - making it all the more fun to read! 

Wild, wacky and energetic, you'll love reading these books almost as much as your children will enjoy listening to you read them. With 20 little hardbacks displayed in a box, this collection will inspire a lifelong love of quirky reads in your children. 

Titles in this collection (20)
  • Dr Seuss on the Loose!
  • Hunches in Bunches
  • If I Ran The Zoo
  • The Sneetches and Other Stories
  • If I Ran The Circus
  • I Had Trouble in Getting to Solla Sollew
  • Mr. Brown Can Moo! Can You?
  • Dr Seuss' Sleep Book
  • Hop on Pop
  • Scrambled Eggs Super!
  • Horton Hears a Who!
  • And To Think That I Saw It on Mulberry Street
  • Dr Seuss' ABC
  • The Cat in the Hat Comes Back
  • Oh, The Places You'll Go!
  • How The Grinch Stole Christmas!
  • One Fish Two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish
  • Fox in Socks
  • Green Eggs and Ham
  • The Cat in the Hat
Book Info
Author Dr. Seuss
Date Published 24 Nov 2004
First Author Dr. Seuss
Format Hardback
ISBN 9780007823505
Language English
Publication City/Country London, United Kingdom
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers

The Wonderful World of Dr Seuss - 20 Books (Collection)

  • Dr. Seuss
  • Hardback
  • ISBN: 9780007823505
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $445.00